skip to main content

Wrightington "How I Do It" Cadaveric Webinar Series

In association with Medartis

7/14/18/28th January 2021

4/11th February 2021

For more information go to Wrightington Orthopaedic Skills Courses 2021 page.

The above course is postponed due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

 

Basic Science Viva Course

Monday 18th January & Tuesday19th January 2021

FRCS (Orth) Upper Limb Course

Thursday 21st January & Friday 22nd January 2021

The above 2 courses have been cancelled. Please email Jackie Richardson at jackie.richardson@wwl.nhs.uk for enquiries for March and September 2021 courses.

 

Basic Science Viva Course

Tuesday 23rd March & Wednesday 24th March 2021

FRCS (Orth) Upper Limb Course

Thursday 25th March & Friday 26th March 2021

To register your interest please email Jackie Richardson at jackie.richardson@wwl.nhs.uk

 

Basic Science Viva Course

Monday 27th September & Tuesday 28th September 2021

FRCS (Orth) Upper Limb Course

Thursday 30th September & Friday 1st October 2021

To register your interest please email Jackie Richardson at jackie.richardson@wwl.nhs.uk